صمام كروي آمن للحريق

صمام الكرة الآمن للحريق هو صمام كروي تم اختباره واعتماده للسلامة من الحرائق وفقًا لـ API 607 أو API 6FA. صمام كروي آمن للحريق يمكنه الحفاظ على قدرته على احتواء الضغط أثناء وبعد فترة معينة من التعرض للحريق.

API 607 - اختبار الحريق للصمامات ربع لفة والصمامات المجهزة بمقاعد غير معدنية.

API 6FA - معيار اختبار الحريق للصمامات ، ومتطلبات اختبار وتقييم الأداء المحتوي على الضغط لصمامات API 6A و API 6D عند تعرضها للحريق.

api 607 صمام كروي آمن للحريق

التصميم الآمن للحريق للصمام الكروي هو تصميم يضمن أن المادة وهيكل الصمام الكروي يمكن أن يجتازا اختبار الحريق مع تسرب محدود إلى الغلاف الجوي والمصب بعد فترة معينة من التعرض للحريق. نستخدم هذا النوع من الصمامات بسبب احتمالية تسرب السوائل الخطرة أو القابلة للاشتعال من الصمام أثناء حدوث حريق.

التصميم الآمن للحريق للصمام الكروي هو تصميم يضمن أن المادة وهيكل الصمام الكروي يمكن أن يجتازا اختبار الحريق مع تسرب محدود إلى الغلاف الجوي والمصب بعد فترة معينة من التعرض للحريق.

حريق تصميم آمن الكرة صمام

تصميم صمام الكرة الآمن للحريق من وجهات نظر منع التسرب الداخلي والخارجي.

لمنع التسرب الداخلي ، فإن ضغط المنبع سيدفع الكرة إلى المقعد المعدني السفلي لقطع الوسيط ومنع التسرب الداخلي عند تدمير المقعد الناعم بسبب الحريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تمنع حشوة الجرافيت المقاومة للحريق في حلقة المقعد المعدنية التسرب الداخلي.

لمنع التسرب الخارجي ، ستكون هناك طبقتان من الختم في جميع نقاط التسرب الخارجية المحتملة بين حافة الساق والغدة ، وشفة الغدة والجسم ، والجسم والمحول. أحدهما عبارة عن حلقة O ، والآخر عبارة عن حشية من الجرافيت. ستمنع حشية الجرافيت الثانوية التسرب الخارجي عند حرق الختم الدائري.

يضمن اختبار السلامة من الحرائق ، الذي أجرته TÜV SÜD ، أن الصمامات تظهر الحد الأدنى من التسرب ولا يزال من الممكن تشغيلها في حالة نشوب حريق. توضع الصمامات تحت ضغط (75٪ من ضغط العمل الأقصى) بالماء ، ويجب أن تتحمل النار (درجات حرارة تتراوح بين 750 - 1000 درجة مئوية) لمدة 30 دقيقة.

شهادة API 6FA للصمامات الكروية

API 6FA شهادة السلامة من الحرائق

الاستفسار عبر الإنترنت

Fire Safe Ball Valve

Fire safe ball valve is a ball valve that has been tested and approved for fire safety in accordance with API 607 or API 6FA. Fire Safe ball valve that can maintain its pressure containing ability during and after a certain period of fire exposure.

API 607 - Fire Test for Quarter-turn Valves and Valves Equipped with Nonmetallic Seats.

API 6FA - Standard for Fire Test of Valves, requirements for testing and evaluating the pressure-containing performance of API 6A and API 6D valves when exposed to fire.

api 607 fire safe ball valve

A fire-safe design for a ball valve is a design that ensures the material and the structure of the ball valve can pass a fire test with limited leakage to the atmosphere and downstream after a certain period of fire exposure. This kind of valve we use because of the possibility of hazardous or flammable fluid leakage from the valve during a fire event.

A fire-safe design for a ball valve is a design that ensures the material and the structure of the ball valve can pass a fire test with limited leakage to the atmosphere and downstream after a certain period of fire exposure.

fire safe design ball valve

Ball valve fire safe design from the standpoints of internal and external leakage prevention.

For internal leakage prevention, the upstream pressure will push the ball to the downstream metal seat to cut off medium and prevent internal leakage when the soft seat is destroyed because of the fire. In addition, a fireproof packing of graphite at the metal seat ring can also prevent internal leakage.

For external leakage prevention, there will be two layers of sealing at all the possible external leakage points between stem & gland flange, gland flange & body, and body & adapter. One is an O-ring, and the other is a graphite gasket. The secondary graphite gasket will prevent external leakage when the O-ring seal is burnt.

The fire safety test, as conducted by TÜV SÜD, ensures that the valves demonstrate minimal leakage and can still be operated in case of fire. The valves are placed under pressure (75% of the max. working pressure) with water, and must withstand a fire (temperatures between 750 – 1000°C) for 30 minutes.

API 6FA Certificate for Ball Valves

API 6FA fire safe certificate

Online Inquiry

WhatsApp
8613634229454
Email
info@reliavalve.com
Phone
0086-577-86373155
Inquiry
TOP